Our Properties

Our portfolio currently consists of over two million square feet of small-bay light industrial product.

Our buildings are mostly spread around the Western US, including California, Nevada, Arizona, Minnesota, Texas, Utah, and Oregon, but we also own property in Canada.

9715 James Ave.

Location

9715 James Ave. S., Bloomington, MN 55431

Loading map...

Property Management

Mitch Kall - Modern CRE

612.306.0784

Mitchk@modern-cre.com

Leasing Inquiries

Tom Sullivan - Colliers

952.897.7710

Thomas.Sullivan@colliers.com

Vandalia St. Portfolio

Location

829-933 Vandalia St., Saint Paul, MN 55114

Loading map...

Property Management

Mitch Kall - Modern CRE

612.306.0784

Mitchk@modern-cre.com

Leasing Inquiries

Tom Sullivan - Colliers

952.897.7710

Thomas.Sullivan@colliers.com

Airport East Business Park

Location

4915-4995 Steptoe St., Las Vegas, NV 89122

Loading map...

Property Management

Patti Fox - MDL Group

702.388.1800

pfox@mdlgroup.com

Leasing Inquiries

Dean Willmore - CBRE

702.369.4808

dean.willmore@cbre.com

Edina Commerce Park

Location

5221-5275 Edina Industrial Blvd., Edina, MN 55439

Loading map...

Property Management

Mitch Kall - Modern CRE

612.306.0784

Mitchk@modern-cre.com

Leasing Inquiries

Joe Owen - Colliers

952.897.7888

Joe.owen@colliers.com

37620 Filbert Street

Location

37620 Filbert St., Newark, CA 94560

Loading map...

Property Management

Nate Joseph - FJM Investments

415.517.9813

njoseph@fjminvestments.com

Leasing Inquiries

Mark Maguire - Colliers

510.433.5835

mark.maguire@colliers.com

E. Hennepin Ave. Portfolio

Location

2205-2407 E. Hennepin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55413

Loading map...

Property Management

Mitch Kall - Modern CRE

612.306.0784

Mitchk@modern-cre.com

Leasing Inquiries

Tom Sullivan - Colliers

952.897.7710

Thomas.Sullivan@colliers.com

Ajo-Evans Business Park

Location

1100-1200 E. Ajo Way, 3819-3855 S. Evans Blvd. , Tucson, AZ 85713

Loading map...

Property Management

Tiffany Schurig - PICOR

520.546.2771

tschurig@picor.com

Leasing Inquiries

Andrew Keim - PICOR

520.271.8950

akeim@picor.com

1500 Cader Lane

Location

1500 Cader Ln., Petaluma, CA 94954

Loading map...

Property Management

Lisa Rucks - Union Property Capital

415.989.8846

Lisa@unionpropertycapital.com

Leasing Inquiries

Trevor Buck - Cushman & Wakefield

415.987.4811

Trevor.Buck@cushwake.com

Westside Commerce Center

Location

1329 N. 29th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85009

Sold
Loading map...

Grants Pass

Location

1555 Williams Hwy.-1622 Harbeck Rd., Grants Pass, OR 97527

Loading map...

Property Management

Richard Padilla Sharrard

541.244-2409

rpadilla@gymmanagementservices.com

Leasing Inquiries

Matt Moran - FJM Investments

650-678-1248

mmoran@fjminvestments.com

9119 Graton Road

Location

9119 Graton Rd., Graton, CA 95444

Loading map...

Property Management

Craig Scheidt - IH Real Estate

415.806.5773

craig@ihrealestate.com

Leasing Inquiries

Trevor Buck - Cushman & Wakefield

415.987.4811

Trevor.Buck@cushwake.com

Logan Pines

Location

430-480 W. 1400 N., Logan, UT 84341

Loading map...

Property Management

Bret Rigby - Interstate Commercial Properties

435.213.9334

bretr@interstatecp.com

Leasing Inquiries

Brandon Lindsey - High Bridge Commercial RE

435-237-1750

brandon@highbridgecomre.com

Cache Pines

Location

680-710 W. 200 N., Logan, UT 84321

Loading map...

Property Management

Bret Rigby - Interstate Commercial Properties

435.213.9334

bretr@interstatecp.com

Leasing Inquiries

Brandon Lindsey - High Bridge Commercial RE

435-237-1750

brandon@highbridgecomre.com

Decatur Bell

Location

5010-5030 S. Decatur Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89118

Loading map...

Property Management

Patti Fox - MDL Group

702.388.1800

pfox@mdlgroup.com

Leasing Inquiries

Dean Willmore - CBRE

702.369.4808

dean.willmore@cbre.com

Northpointe Business Center

Location

4150-4240 N. Lamb Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89115

Sold
Loading map...

Waipio Business Center

Location

94-1388 Moaniani St., Waipahu, HI 96797

Sold
Loading map...




Duffy Place

Location

21-37 Duffy Pl., San Rafael, CA 94901

Sold
Loading map...

Stadium Industrial Park

Location

3850 W. Ponderosa Way, 5976 Valley View Blvd., 3921 Oquendo Way, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Loading map...

Property Management

Patti Fox - MDL Group

702.388.1800

pfox@mdlgroup.com

Leasing Inquiries

Dean Willmore - CBRE

702.369.4808

dean.willmore@cbre.com

2700 Merced Street

Location

2700 Merced St., San Leandro, CA 94577

Sold
Loading map...

101 Lucas Valley Road

Location

101 Lucas Valley Rd., San Rafael, CA 94903

Sold
Loading map...

Delta Business Park

Location

Verne Roberts Cir. & W. 10th St., Antioch, CA 94509

Sold
Loading map...

Pace Commerce Center

Location

5140 S. Rogers St., 5145 S. Arville St., 4477-4495 W. Reno Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89118

Loading map...

Property Management

Patti Fox - MDL Group

702.388.1800

pfox@mdlgroup.com

Leasing Inquiries

Dean Willmore - CBRE

702.369.4808

dean.willmore@cbre.com

Hacienda Crossing

Location

5275 S. Arville St, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Loading map...

Property Management

Patti Fox - MDL Group

702.388.1800

pfox@mdlgroup.com

Leasing Inquiries

Dean Willmore - CBRE

702.369.4808

dean.willmore@cbre.com

Palms Self Storage

Location

4826 Golden Foothill Pkwy., El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Sold
Loading map...

Nimbus Industrial Park

Location

11355 Folsom Blvd., Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Sold
Loading map...

Prospect Park

Location

3075 Prospect Park Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Sold
Loading map...

Arch-Airport Business Center

Location

4511-4563 S. B St., Stockton, CA 95206

Loading map...

Property Management

Hilliary Rolls - Laverty Chacon

916.722.0333

hrolls@lavertychacon.com

Leasing Inquiries

Wes Widmer - Colliers

209.475.5109

wes.widmer@colliers.com

Sunrise Industrial Park

Location

2415-2700 Mercantile Dr., 11320 Trade Center Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Loading map...

Property Management

Hilliary Rolls - Laverty Chacon

916.722.0333

hrolls@lavertychacon.com

Leasing Inquiries

Peter Winterling

916.504.2564

peter.winterling@kidder.com

Quail Commerce Center

Location

1132-1144 Suncast Ln., El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Loading map...

Property Management

Hilliary Rolls - Laverty Chacon

916.722.0333

hrolls@lavertychacon.com

Leasing Inquiries

Marilyn Gautschi - American Commercial Real Estate

916.934.6446

marilyn.gautschi@gmail.com

Palms Commerce Center

Location

4810-4826 Golden Foothill Pkwy., El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Loading map...

Property Management

Hilliary Rolls - Laverty Chacon

916.722.0333

hrolls@lavertychacon.com

Leasing Inquiries

Marilyn Gautschi - American Commercial Real Estate

916.934.6446

marilyn.gautschi@gmail.com

Holiday Inn

Location

1300 Columbus Ave., San Francisco, CA 94133

Sold
Loading map...

Raley Industrial Park

Location

1540-1596 Santa Ana Ave., Sacramento, CA 95838

Sold
Loading map...

Butze Bay Industrial Park

Location

130 Mish Aw Rd, Prince Rupert, BC V0V 1G0

Sold
Loading map...

Ocean Centre

Location

309-385 2nd Ave W, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1G7

Loading map...

Property Manager / Leasing Inquiries

Lori Meadows

250.624.9030

lmeadows@fjminvestments.com